Board of Directors

Terri Hussman, President
Nancy Slepicka, Vice President
George Tolley, Treasurer
Natalie Ketcham, Secretary

Directors and Affiliations

Delores Bullock
Blessed In Tech Ministries

Maura Callanan
Community at Large

Sam Davies
St. Mary’s Catholic Church

Peter Evans
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

John Fischer
Unitarian Universalist Church

Ed Gosselin
Member at Large

John Hussman
Hussman Foundation

Terri Hussman
Hussman Foundation

Natalie Ketcham
Community at Large

Marlys McDevitt
Member at Large

Townsend McNitt
St. Anne’s Episcopal Church

Jim McIntyre
Light House Bistro Social Enterprise LLC
Annapolis First Presbyterian

Michael Miller
Community at Large

Andrea Morgan
Community at Large

Karen Morris
Friends of The Light House

Sue Podolin
Annapolis Friends Meeting

Jack Prouty
Community at Large

Jacquelyn Reinauer
Long & Foster Realtors

Monica Rousa-Williams
UCC Annapolis

Kelly Shenk
St. Martin’s Lutheran Church

Nancy Slepicka
Calvary United Methodist Church

George S. Tolley III
St. Margaret’s Episcopal Church